Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

I was in recently in for routine maintenance and service, had a few other issues, my service representative took time to listen to all concerns and questions. It was a great experience as within an hour service was completed and all questions were addressed and answered. It is nice to see and work with someone who likes their job and wants to be there. I would definitely recommend Byers to family and friends. Thanks

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Express oil change, with tire rotation took over an hour, with people arriving AFTER me departing BEFORE me.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

I have never had or thought I would have as good of an experience at a dealership. I was absolutely blown away by Theresa, Jesse, and John. They don't try to sell you/con you and genuinely want to help

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

As always, service was top-notch from start to finish!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Great customer service. Clean, well-stocked waiting area that's easy to work in. Only reason I didn't give 5 stars was the pricing.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

I was looking to purchase a car for my daughter. We found a Honda CRV. We test drove it and loved it. Austin, took great care of us through the purchasing process. He took care of the paperwork and financing very quickly. He made sure we were satisfied with our purchase before we left the dealership. We went to fill up with gas later that night and the check engine light came on. I called the next morning and we got the car over there and were immediately taken care of and the problem was fixed. I would like to ...

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Brought my 24 OBW in for a concern with the transmission. The service manager rode with me while demonstrating my concern. He explained what was going on, why, and that it was normal. He really took a load off my mind.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

The service department personnel are all very professional and helpful. Good experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

I’ve had two services performed in a month, one minor, one more major (ac compressor), and it was great! My service advisor Maria was wonderful and kept me informed throughout. I compared prices with independent shops who used to consistently be 50% of the quote for my wife’s Ford and they were in some cases cheaper. Can’t recommend enough.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Quick, friendly service

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

I have now purchased two vehicles from this location and each buying experience went seamlessly. Our salesman, Atef, and business manager were very transparent, helpful and accommodating- making sure we left feeling fully informed and supported in our purchase.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

You won’t find better sales service anywhere else in Columbus. It had been a while since I’d bought a vehicle and so I didn’t know what to expect, but I was super impressed with the way that Justin helped me explore the car in which I was interested, providing his presence without any pressure. He made me feel that I could make a balanced decision without being forced into anything. During the whole experience I was also impressed by the general atmosphere of the office—several other salespeople offered me a bottle of water and in overhearing ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Always very professional, wanting to make sure all questions answered, friendly and helpful. Waiting area very comfortable

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

My advisor Maria was very helpful, pleasant and professional.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Oil change and tire rotation was accomplished in a timely manner

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Great job of servicing my car and reviewing what they did.no car wash /vacuum

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Danny was great to work with and I believe the issue has been resolved with my Subaru.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Saturday morning express drive thru rocks. Service was quick and accurate. Nice waiting room too.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Leila was kind and knowledgeable. I also like the company’s use of technology! I went in for an Express oil change, and mechanics found another problem. We communicated digitally, i was shown pics of the ‘offending’ part, an estimate was included, and we were on our way home in a short time. Great day!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

No pressure sales. Good information and friendly atmosphere. Good selection of vehicles. Don’t know yet about service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Personal and knowledgeable. Handled all the financing with my credit union. I would buy from them again.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

The advisor was pleasant and knowledgeable. I’m very happy with everything! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Renae was wonderful. So nice to work with another woman. Very pleased with the buying process.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Great experience with my outback maintenance. No issues at all

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Atef and Bob were amazingly helpful! The process was very pleasant, and both Atef and Bob answered all questions and provided ample and clear information. Very happy with our experience at Byers Subaru in Dublin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Atef Behery made my experience buying my new Forester easy and painless. He was so kind and took his time explaining to me the difference between the cars I was looking. The day I picked up my car he took the time to show me more about the features on my new car. I could not asked for a better salesman to help me purchase my new car. I highly recommend Atef if you are looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Excellent sales experience with used car guy Patrick , very professional, going above and beyond expectations. He worked with me on price and was very helpful in every way.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Guys there are friendly, they get the work done pretty fast. The enviornment of lounge is nice

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Austin was amazing. He came to pick me up as I sold my car before leaving another state. Thank you Austin for being so amazing and catering to my special needs!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

The staff couldn't have done anything to make the experience any better. Jon jumped in when Zach went home sick. I didn't have an appointment. They both patiently answered all my questions. Would refer them to any of our friends or family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Justin was the best! I have been recommending Byers to my family and friends.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

i just bought my 4th Crosstrek a few months back. The trade in value was great!! Was able to pay 1/2 down on a 2024. Have never had any repairs with any of my past vehicles. Satisfied customer x4 😄

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Just purchased my second vehicle from Byers Dublin Subaru. Cannot recommend them enough. Brandon Jackson was so kind and so very helpful. From the moment I walked into the lot until I drove away in my new car, everyone I encountered was top notch! Kind, knowledgeable and professional. A great experience!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Great services , have a great wait areas with coffee, water , snacks . Clean Bathroom, comfortable seats . Well done

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Very open and transparent pricing. The staff was not pushy and, to my surprise, went out of their way to let you know that the car price was extremely competitive with other dealers offering similar vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Great service, great price! Recommend that you schedule the express service ahead. Otherwise you might wait longer than expected.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

I got a 2024 WRX from Byers Subaru. I had a good experience getting the car, Aidan and the crew were super helpful and explaining every step of the process. They didn't charge me with unnecesary things and markups like other dealerships do. 10/10.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

The dreaded ”check engine” light came on and that meant a trip to Byers to find out what was going on. Fortunately my extended warranty covered the cost of the repair AND the diagnostic fee. This was unexpected and deeply appreciated. Also thank you Maria for great service.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Thorough, efficient, professional, affordable

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Had a multi point inspection, took care of what needed to be serviced, and gave a car wash. Was very pleased with job well done in a timely manner. Thank you .

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Friendly professional caring knowledgeable welcoming. I have been coming there since 2018 and get great service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Very efficient and professional service team! I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Helped quickly and resolved issues, despite my not having an appointment. I commend the service department!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Recently bought a Honda CRV . Very courteous Sales agent Justin worked with me and did a very good job. He wasn’t pushy so it made me more comfortable to work with him. I recommend Byers to anyone out there looking for a car!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Very good job getting my car in and back to me. After it broke down.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Outstanding service and staff. Wasn’t pushy, answered all questions, and did a great job of taking care of us with our purchase.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Very pleased with the service and the staff was welcoming and helpful.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Helped me in anyway they could. Showed me all my options and let me test drive any car on the list! Nothing but great vehicles and service. Got me down from a 24% interest rate to a 10.8% for my first ever auto loan as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Always friendly and helpful; honest about service and repairs needed. Love that I don’t need appointment for oil change.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Fast service and reliable -- I never felt talked down to nor told to replace things that didn't need replacing. Everyone is very kind and helpful.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Aidan Phipps was very helpful in expediting this deal. I had a vehicle in Airport Subaru that had repairs exceeding the value of the vehicle and had to buy another vehicle the same day. Easy deal that Airport Subaru didn't want to provide the same deal. Thanks loads!!!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

TL;DR, Byers is great. The sales team is great. If you live in Columbus and want a new Subaru, this is the place. This review is probably long overdue but I’m very appreciative of Byers Subaru Dublin. I bought a used car from Byers years ago when I first moved to the city and it lasted me years. They also gave me an outstanding offer for my trade in during that time. Since then I only get my vehicle serviced at Byers, and I’ve always got the feel they are honest and genuinely want you to be ...

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Tanner was great! I was late for my appointment and he reassured me it was no problem and that they would have my car done in 45 mins. After the service was done everything was explained thoroughly to me and was greatly appreciated! Service was fast!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Trish was very friendly and explained everything that my car needed.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Everyone at Byers Subaru in Dublin is amazing. The service is always great, and they made the car buying process seamless. They are committed to making sure you understand what you are getting used to, and I really appreciate how communicative they are about upcoming service reminders. I cannot recommend this place enough!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Very personable and very good at listening to concerns about your vehicle. Professional and thorough, especially when informing you of the service status. The waiting room was very spacious and offered various hot beverages and snacks. I trust Byers Subaru in Dublin when it comes to special care for my Subaru!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Teresa showed so much patience and was nothing short of awesome.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

The entire Byers staff was friendly and efficient. My salesperson, Renae Marcum, was exceptional. She was energetic, knowledgeable and had a no-pressure, customer focused approach. Her follow-up on details was awesome. She truly says what she means and does what she says. Byers couldn't ask for a better representative for their dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Building was clean. Was greeted with a smile when I pulled in. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I was notified throughout the day about my service. My vehicle was cleaned prior to pick up. Very pleased with everything.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

The entire process was a pleasant experience. From Brandon Jackson initially responding to our on-line interest then in person and others throughout the balance of the process.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

I love the express oil change available without appointments. I was in and out very quickly. All areas of concern, both current and things to keep an eye on were discussed. Plus, my service coordinator found a coupon for me!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Byers has friendly and efficient staff. I've never been disappointed. Plus my car usually gets washed after the service. Usually.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Good but expensive $3600 for a catalytic converter I think is high . I did not get old one back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

The wait was reasonable and so was the price, compared to other service facilities. Tanner was just as pleasant and helpful as he could possibly be. I will return.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Our salesperson was Zach and the New Car Sales Manager, John stepped in when Zach wasn't available. Both were very personable and professional! Made the whole experience so much easier than I expected! Really went out of their way to make this new car a reality. I have been driving for almost 50 years and have NEVER had such a great car buying experience. Not kidding, really dreaded starting the physical car shopping experience. I am so pleased with my purchase and wouldn't hesitate to recommend both of these gentlemen and Byers to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

The staff went above and beyond to make things right with my insurance company. They were great about communicating.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

They took amazing care of my subaru, for being a modded subaru I was very impressed with how they handled it . Very good at communicating and was done in a timely manner. My only complaint is that now when I drive I hear some noises and rubbing, and my charge pipe popped off when driving. ^^ Keep in mind that working on modded cars can be difficult. In all I'm very impressed and would go back.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

This was my first experience with car shopping and they went above and beyond. They explained everything about the buying process as well as making recommendations on the better options without trying to force you to spend money. Overall a very quick and painless experience. I left the lot feeling like I had received a service unlike no other. And Brandon Probably would have gave me the shirt off his back if I asked. Very family friendly and Cares for customers unlike the competition

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Excellent customer service and quick processing of finances with car buying. I got a decent price for my trade in as well. Everyone I worked with were very courteous and helpful.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

The service didn’t take too long. The people were friendly and I do like Subaru. Thank you.


Leave Us A Review